Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Hey There

Default Hey There

Hi fellow Titans fans,

My name is Dimi and I am a mad Titans fan, but the thing is I live in Adelaide so I can't go to games
    I wasnt much of an NRL fan until the Titans came along but since their very first game against the Dragons I have been a true supporter. The last 2 seasons they got close to making the finals but this season, I feel we are real Premiership contenders. We have a lot more depth in the squad to cover for injuries compared to the last 2 seasons where the boys struggled and fell behind. Besides NRL, i am a crazy Port Adelaide fan in the AFL and Adelaide United fan in the A-League as well as Liverpool and Celtic overseas. Also I am studying year 12.

Looking forward to chatting.

CARN THE TITANS!

Dimi

G'day Dimi! How is the city of churches?

Glad to hear you are a fan of the mighty Titans! Being a new team it was a great chance to get into rugby league, glad to have you with us!

You have been with us since the start, amazing how time flies since Round 1 2007. But the Titans just keep getting better! There is so much to look forward to.

Who is your favourite player?

Do you support QLD or NSW in State of Origin?

Keep in touch with us Dimi! You may be in Adelaide but you can get all the best Titans news here.

I was lucky enough to go to the Central Coast game, it was the best road trip ever.

Next year Melbourne will open their new stadium next year and it'll be a very popular away trip for all clubs. So maybe you can make our away game against the Storm in 2010 and meet us all as well!
    PUT EM TO THE SWORD! SHOW SOME STEEL!

Moejoe: "REMEMBER!!!! SLIP - SLOP - SLAP in the sun. Skin Cancer is a growing problem. It could happen to anyone!!"
    TITANS, DIEHARDS, WARRINGTON WOLVES, MAROONS, KANGAROOS, HONG KONG THUNDER

its a pleasure =) It's damn cold here to be honest =P